نبذة عن "الواحة كابيتال"

"الواحة كابيتال" هي شركة إدارة استثمارات مدرجة في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية، تتمتّع بمحفظة متنوعة ومتوازنة من الأصول المحلية والدولية التي توفر دخلًا مستدامًا وقيمة طويلة الأجل لمساهميها.

نبذة عن "الواحة كابيتال"

"الواحة كابيتال" هي شركة إدارة استثمارات مدرجة في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية، تتمتّع بمحفظة متنوعة ومتوازنة من الأصول المحلية والدولية التي توفر دخلًا مستدامًا وقيمة طويلة الأجل لمساهميها. وتدير الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات بما في ذلك الأوراق المالية العامة، وأسواق الائتمان، والرعاية الصحية، والعقارات الصناعية، والبنية التحتية، والطاقة، والخدمات المالية، والسفر والتكنولوجيا المالية.

و تمتد جذور "الواحة كابيتال" عميقاً في اقتصاد أبوظبي وتركّز بشكل متزايد على توسيع نطاق استثماراتها الدولية. ويتمتع فريق إدارة الشركة بخبرة واسعة في العمل في الأسواق الدولية ويتعاون مع عدد من أبرز المساهمين المحليين وعلى رأسهم شركة "مبادلة للإستثمار". وكذلك تلتزم "الواحة كابيتال" بجذب المواهب الواعدة من أبناء دولة الإمارات وإرساء ثقافة تساهم في تنمية المواهب على المستوى المهنيّ والشخصيّ بما ينعكس إيجاباً على أدائها والمجتمع ككل.

ومن خلال وحدة "الأسواق العامة" التابعة لها، توظف الشركة قدراتها في إدارة صناديق الائتمان والأسهم العالمية والإقليمية، حتى باتت تتمتع بسجل حافل من النجاحات في هذا المجال. كذلك تتبّع وحدة "الاستثمارات الخاصة" في الواحة كابيتال نهجًا ناجحًا في استثمار رأس المال عبر العديد من القطاعات والمناطق الجغرافية، وزيادة قيمة استثماراتها أو تسييلها عند اقتضاء الحاجة.

  • تأسست فى

    1997
  • الربحية المستدامة في

    12 عام
  • تستفيد "الواحة كابيتال" من علاقاتها القوية مع عدد من المساهمين المحليين البارزين

company-profile---554x402

This website is best viewed on the latest version of Internet explorer Download the latest version of IE11 today for optimal viewing experience

2-1200x500

Company Profile

"

Company Profile

Waha Capital is an Abu Dhabi-listed investment management company with a diversified and balanced portfolio of local and international assets that delivers sustainable income and long-term value creation to its stakeholders. The company operates in a wide variety of sectors that include public securities and credit markets, healthcare, industrial real estate, infrastructure, energy, financial services, travel and fintech.

Though managing investments on an increasingly international footprint, Waha Capital remains deeply rooted in Abu Dhabi’s economy. Its management team has extensive experience operating in international markets, and it benefits from a roster of prominent local shareholders that includes Mubadala Development Company. The company is committed to attract promising UAE nationals and to create a culture where talent can grow professionally and personally to make a real and lasting impact on Waha Capital’s success and on society at large.

Through its Public Markets business, the company deploys highly specialised capabilities in managing global and regional credit and equity funds and has a proven track record of outperformance in this area. Its Private Investments unit has a successful approach to deploying capital across numerous sectors and geographies, growing the value of its investments and monetising them when appropriate. 

 
  • Established in

    1997
  • Sustained profitability over the past

    12 years
  • Waha Capital benefits from a roster of prominent local shareholders

Company-Profile---554x402

This website is best viewed on the latest version of Internet explorer Download the latest version of IE11 today for optimal viewing experience